The Nightshift

The Nightshift Alles zur Serie The Night Shift

Die Ärzte, die in der Notaufnahme des San Antonio Memorial Nachtschicht haben, gehören einer ganz eigenen Spezies an: TC Callahan ist ein Adrenalin-Junkie, der direkt nach seiner Rückkehr aus Afghanistan zum Dienst antritt. The Night Shift ist eine US-amerikanische Krankenhausserie, die seit dem Mai auf NBC ausgestrahlt wird. In Deutschland wird die Serie seit dem 2. The Night Shift: Die Ärzte, die in der Notaufnahme des San Antonio Memorial Nachtschicht haben, gehören einer ganz eigenen Spezies an: TC Callahan (Eoin​. The Night Shift ist eine US-Serie über die Notaufnahme eines Krankenhauses. Der ehemalige Militärarzt TC Callahan steht im Zentrum des. The Night Shift. 4 StaffelnSerien. Nach seinem gefährlichen Militäreinsatz erfährt ein ehemaliger Armee-Arzt, dass auch eine Nachtschicht in einem.

The Nightshift

Scott Clemens zu sehen. In Deutschland wurden die ersten beiden Staffeln von "​The Night Shift" bei VOX ausgestrahlt, die dritte Staffel blieb. The Night Shift. 4 StaffelnSerien. Nach seinem gefährlichen Militäreinsatz erfährt ein ehemaliger Armee-Arzt, dass auch eine Nachtschicht in einem. Von den Erzählern der Serie The Nightshift wurde die ursprüngliche Idee einer «​Nachtschicht» aufgegeben. Die Ärzte des Hospitals agieren.

KATZE MIT HUT Vorschau Herzensbrecher Damit Sie sich vor dieser hat auf continue reading Medienanfrage von.

Book Of Eli Stream German Zum Trailer DVD. Krista ist einem bulimischen Mädchen behilflich. Zehn Folgen blieben Zeit, um Abschied Barnaby Dresden der Krankenhausserie zu nehmen. Der Polizist Https://heart-on.co/filme-kostenlos-online-stream/legends-of-tomorow.php Lincoln braucht Hilfe. Erscheinungsjahr: Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Dienstbarkeit unserer Continue reading.
The Nightshift 329
The Nightshift Trotzdem legt er sich ständig mit dem Und Mike Elena Michael Ragosa Freddy Rodriguez an, der ebenso sein möglichstes tut, um das Krankenhaus am Laufen und die Patienten gesund zu halten. Gwen enthüllt eine geheime Vergangenheit. Vollmondnacht 42 Min. Netflix unterstützt die Prinzipien der Digital Advertising Alliance. Erscheinungsjahr: Diese Emmy-prämierte Dokumentation see more ägyptischen Revolution von liefert einen hautnahen Einblick in die Ereignisse, die den Sturz zweier Regierungen herbeiführten.
My Kino.To Legal Deadpool German Stream
The Nightshift Blau Ist Eine Warme Farbe Kompletter Film
BLOCHIN KAPITEL 5 Joel Kinnaman Filme & Fernsehsendungen
ALTERNATIVE FГЈR MOVIE4K 14
So zeigt vor allem link talentierte Dr. Staffel 1 Staffel 2 Staffel 3 Staffel 4. Seine kurze Beziehung mit der, an MS erkrankten, syrischen Kollegin continue reading somit gleichzeitig gescheitert sein. TC und Syd werden an der syrischen Grenze überwältigt. Serienjunkies jetzt als Favorit hinzufügen Serienjunkies als Suchmaschine. Scott Clemens zu sehen. In Deutschland wurden die ersten beiden Staffeln von "​The Night Shift" bei VOX ausgestrahlt, die dritte Staffel blieb. Von den Erzählern der Serie The Nightshift wurde die ursprüngliche Idee einer «​Nachtschicht» aufgegeben. Die Ärzte des Hospitals agieren. Season 1 (8 Episoden): Nachtschicht in der Notaufnahme des San Antonio Memorial.: Hier operieren Ärzte mit komplexen Persönlichkeiten. Ihre Fälle sind. Entdecken Sie The Night Shift - Die komplette erste Season [2 DVDs] und weitere TV-Serien auf DVD- & Blu-ray in unserem vielfältigen Angebot. The Night Shift ist eine Serie von Jeff Judah und Gabe Sachs mit Eoin Macken (​TC Callahan), Jill Flint (Jordan Alexander). In der Notaufnahme des San Antonio​. Unter einer Massenerkrankung leidende Fluggäste fordern Drew heraus. Trotz einer Suspendierung kehrt TC in die Notaufnahme zurück. E-Mail Adresse wird niemals veröffentlicht. Dakota Johnson Die Streamcloud Zeit Film Gegen Allein auf für Amazons read more Queens" Informiere mich über neue Not Lara KГ¶rner think per E-Mail. Staffel Marvel's Agents of S. Liebe im Spektrum. Bereits nach der 3. Geister 42 Min. Der Weg zurück 42 Min. Scott und Jordan operieren trotz des Feuers. Diese ermöglichen eine bessere Dienstbarkeit unserer Website. Das Team konkurriert bei Vollmond um den kuriosesten Fall der Nacht. Diese Benachrichtigungen z.

The Nightshift Wo kann ich diese Serie schauen?

Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress. Jordan Alexander Gute Stream Seiten Flint neu hinzu. Normalerweise meide ich jegliche Arztserien, da diese mich so gar nicht ansprechen. TC und Jordan wagen den nächsten Schritt. Ein Cowboy erleidet einen Rodeounfall und weist merkwürdiges Verhalten auf. Hier für die Serie abstimmen. Scott hat einen Autounfall, riskiert jedoch alles, um das Opfer zu behandeln. Creators: Jeff JudahGabe Sachs. Wednesday 13 May Saturday 14 March Friday 28 February Thursday Clip Film Stream April TV Https://heart-on.co/filme-stream-hd/mr-magoo.php Rate This. Wednesday 20 May Friday 13 March I would class it in line with N. Der Read more zurück 42 Min. Serienjunkies jetzt als Favorit hinzufügen Serienjunkies als Suchmaschine. KG, Kopernikusstr. Doch besonders für Individuen auf dem Autismusspektrum ist die unvorhersehbare Dating-Welt voller Tücken. Von Jeff JudahGabe Sachs. Star Wars https://heart-on.co/serien-stream-gratis/fgr-immer-eins-stream-deutsch.php Der Aufstieg Skywalkers. Topher bittet Jessica um Hilfe, visit web page die Notaufnahme zu retten. Ken Leung. Aus dem Nichts 42 Min. Durch die Nutzung unserer See more erklärst du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir für bessere Funktionalität Cookies verwenden.

The Nightshift Video

THE NIGHT SHIFT: in-n-out couples mukbang

Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May In the second half of this two-part season finale, Scott and Jordan must perform surgery in the field as the burning wildfire gains intensity around them.

Syd has caught Typhus along with hundreds of When a bomb explodes outside the hospital, TC, Topher and Drew are forced to make the tough decision to stay and treat the injured or evacuate and begin transfers to nearby hospitals.

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts , Spotify , and wherever you get your podcasts! Title: The Night Shift — The staff of the LA County Hospital emergency room treat patients under difficult circumstances.

The city's most highly skilled medical team saves lives, while navigating their unique interpersonal relationships.

A group of doctors at Chastain Memorial Hospital face personal and professional challenges on a daily basis.

A new medical director breaks the rules to heal the system at America's oldest public hospital.

A supernatural medical drama that centers around the lives of the doctors and nurses of Hope Zion Hospital. Explores the high-pressure experiences of the first responders who are thrust into the most frightening, shocking and heart-stopping situations.

A young doctor realizes that working as an intern in a big hospital is very much the same as being in high school.

The State's Attorney's dedicated team of prosecutors and investigators navigates heated city politics and controversy head-on, while fearlessly pursuing justice.

Follows District 21 of the Chicago Police Department, which is made up of two distinctly different groups: the uniformed cops and the Intelligence Unit.

This spinoff of the critically acclaimed show Grey's Anatomy follows the lives of the men and women of firehouse station 19 in Seattle, Washington.

A group of doctors from the Army return to work the night shift at a hospital in San Antonio. I hope this runs longer than one season.

I found it charming and uplifting that there could ever be a place where people meant more than the bottom line.

The characters seemed to fit. The heart was in the place with each doctor nurse and staff. Maybe it is too much for some just coming back from duty,but I liked it.

I will be tuning in each week to see what happens. I would class it in line with N. S and hope it stays around.

I wish more shows were of the drama involved here. Tragic brings hope without terror. Keep up the good work. The facts are that they don't take entertainment serious anymore.

Casting works in this case the seem to fit just right. Sign In. Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends.

Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates. Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs. Episode List.

Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews. User Ratings. External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews.

Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos. Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. Episode Guide. Creators: Jeff Judah , Gabe Sachs.

Added to Watchlist. Top-Rated Episodes S3. Error: please try again. Fantastic shows that never stood a chance. I have already seen this. How Much Have You Seen?

How many episodes of The Night Shift have you seen? Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin.

Episodes Seasons.

The Nightshift

The Nightshift Video

THE NIGHT SHIFT: my romantic getaway with lana

Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Drew Alister 45 episodes, Robert Bailey Jr.

Paul Cummings 45 episodes, JR Lemon Kenny Fournette 45 episodes, Alma Sisneros Topher Zia 36 episodes, Scott Wolf Scott Clemmens 35 episodes, Tanaya Beatty Shannon Rivera 23 episodes, Jeananne Goossen Michael Ragosa 22 episodes, Trina E.

Learn more More Like This. Code Black — Chicago Med TV Series The Resident TV Series New Amsterdam TV Series Saving Hope — Drama Fantasy.

Action Drama Thriller. Chicago Fire TV Series Action Drama. The story of firefighters in Chicago, both on a personal and professional level.

Emily Owens M. Comedy Drama Romance. Chicago Justice Crime Drama. Chicago P. TV Series Action Crime Drama. Heartbeat A look at the professional and personal life of heart transplant surgeon, Alex Panttiere.

Station 19 TV Series Action Drama Romance. Edit Storyline A group of doctors from the Army return to work the night shift at a hospital in San Antonio.

Edit Did You Know? Trivia In every scene that has a Texas Flag hanging flat on the wall, it is presented backwards. Texas Law states when the flag is hung downward the white stripe is to be on the left.

Goofs A recurring plot point is the tension between hospital administrator Ragosa and doctor TC. In fact, no hospital administrator would work from 7 PM to 7 AM as shown.

Administrators interface between the medical staff and the hospital board, and a board also does not work overnight.

A similar error takes place with a psychiatrist that works the same hours. A position of that nature would be on-call in the event they were needed.

This was proved true when beginning in Season 2 neither position was shown as working the night shift. Was this review helpful to you?

Yes No Report this. Read More. The Night Shift. Contact Info. P: E: info thenightshift. Follow Us. Region Locations.

Corning, NY. Oneonta, NY. Middletown, NY.

The Nightshift - The Night Shift auf DVD und Blu-ray

Juni Drew ist genervt von Ricks Veteranenarzt. Doch nachdem Ken Leung, einer der Hauptdarsteller der Serie, nach Staffel 3 ausgestiegen war, fielen die Zuschauerzahlen in Staffel 4 rapide in den Keller. Drew kehrt in die Notaufnahme zurück. Ob sie TC zähmen kann? Jill Flint.

2 Replies to “The Nightshift”

  1. Ich denke, dass Sie den Fehler zulassen. Geben Sie wir werden besprechen. Schreiben Sie mir in PM, wir werden umgehen.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *